``` ``` Skip To Main Content

Governing Board

As is required by Arizona State Charter Law, physical notices of public meetings will be posted on the front doors of EAGLE College Prep. Electronic notices of public meetings will be posted on the school’s website.

Operational, Academic, and Financial Performance

School Governing Board Meeting Calendar SY 2024-25

Date: Location:
Tuesday, July 9, 2024
5:00PM 
Virtual Only
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
5:00PM
EAGLE College Prep Maryvale 
3950 N. 53rd Ave. 
Phoenix, AZ 85031 
Tuesday, October 1, 2024
5:00PM 
EAGLE College Prep South Mountain
2450 W. South Mountain Ave. 
Phoenix, AZ 85041
Tuesday, December 3, 2024
5:00PM 
Virtual Only
Tuesday, January 14, 2025
5:00 PM
EAGLE College Prep Mesa 
1619 E. Main Street 
Mesa, AZ 85203 
Tuesday, March 4, 2025
5:00PM 
EAGLE College Prep Maryvale 
3950 N. 53rd Ave. 
Phoenix, AZ 85031 
Tuesday, April 8, 2025
5:00PM 
EAGLE College Prep South Mountain
2450 W. South Mountain Ave. 
Phoenix, AZ 85041
Tuesday, May 13, 2025
5:00PM
EAGLE College Prep Mesa 
1619 E. Main Street 
Mesa, AZ 85203
Tuesday, June 10, 2025
5:00PM 
EAGLE College Prep Maryvale 
3950 N. 53rd Ave. 
Phoenix, AZ 85031
Tuesday, July 5, 2025
5:00PM 
Virtual Only 

 

Budget Reports: View our proposed and adopted annual budgets

Governing Board Agendas and Minutes

Notices and agendas for all past and upcoming, scheduled meetings are found below. Please navigate to the appropriate date. To download or print, please click on the buttons below.

First page of the PDF file: AJuly92024ECPJointMeetingofGoverningBoardsAgenda1